Some believe that is the responsibility of people to take care of the environment. Other says if is the government that should take care of the environment. Discussing both the view and give your opinion.

The atmosphere is depleting rapidly than ever before. To preserve it, critics argue that legislations should look after the environment, while others agree that humans are responsible to sustain and shrink environmental damages. This essay will explore both aforementioned sides of the world and will present my opinion accordingly. On one side is the population who believes that executors should take measures towards caring the nature. This is because, for instance, their notion boils down as the constitution is par; thereby, it should implement strict laws against each- garbage, industrial and household plastic-trash, and pollution emersions. As a result, this group of people wash their hands off to let the regime invest special forces to pick up trash from beaches and hence, preserve mother Earth! On the other side, educationists assume that Earth is the land for all living beings and should be taken care of by everyone. For example, even with well-commissioned law, law-defenders still can not reach to every nook and corner of the nation, and hence, integrity plays a vital role in those events. Consequently, integrating perseverance and thoughtfulness among ownself goes a-long-way to intercept the use and throw mentality and ultimately, diminish the carbon footprints. Therefore, humans should take care of their own scrap and be watchful to safeguard our habitat. To summarize, after analysing both notions from opposite sides, I strongly opine that humans should be in charge of own detritus and measures should be taken at community levels to conserve our surroundings for the sustenance of human life. Additionally, governments should still implement strict laws against law-breakers to maintain the health and wealth of society.