In some places, young people find it difficult to communicate with older people. Why is this? What are the solutions?

The young generation is growing in a technology era and has a brand-new outlook. At the same time their older relatives and other old people cannot keep up with new views and tendencies and the distance between them increases. To resolve this controversy there could have been measures that make people as close as possible. Firstly, a reason for poor communication between youngsters and older people could be a generation gap. It means that people of different ages look distinguishly distinguish on the same things. It creates misunderstanding and drifts them apart what aggravates their relationships. In addition, having set different priorities, young and older people can not agree on what to spend family time for. This multiplies cases of fighting and worsens connection between them. Finally, it is frequent that older people are set in their way and can not use smartphones and keep in touch with their grandchildren via texting Change the form of the verb text show examples messages.That results in an increase of time of silence. To rectify this problem there might be several ways. For example, if some technology courses were set up for old people which were specialised on such students, many elders would be enabled to boost their ability to new communication channels such as chatting via Skype or Telegram, as well as via social networks. Moreover, it would broaden their horizons and make closer to young people and maybe some common topic would appear to discuss together. In conclusion, despite the many differences in the lifestyle and priorities adolescence and their older people have a chance to abolish a distance and become closer to each other.The education and I nternet would be of assistance in this question.