Ordinary people try to copy famous people either reading magazines or watching TV, why do they do this? Do you think it is a good idea to copy famous people?

Imitating eminent personalities through print media or television has become quite common among masses. This is primarily because populace considers popular stars as their role models. Personally, I believe that it is a negative development as individuals may acquire certain negative habits, which can destroy their future. The fundamental reason for copy well-renowned personalities is to consider them as role models. In films, people often observe the actors fight against criminals and save the general public. Even though this is not real but masses have a positive impression in their mind and heart. As a result, they start following the lifestyle and routine habits of their ideals. For example, the latest survey by "The Times of India" reveals that 40% of the public in India imitate movie superstars actions and lifestyle. In my opinion, this is a negative transformation because inhabitants sometimes copy negative habits of their exemplar. In other words, few popular celebrities drink alcohol and smoke regularly in films and public events which normal people also attempt to replicate in original life. As a consequence, people become addicted and witnessed severe health ailments such as cardiac issues, obesity, and various cancers. Therefore, I believe that if the general public copy movie stars, then it would be a setback for the entire society. In conclusion, it is indeed true that the general public often Imitate eminent personalities of print media or television. This is happening due to consider them as role models. Personally, I believe that it is a negative evolution because individuals develop certain negative habits, which can demolish their life.