Some people prefer to carefully plan activities in their free time while others think it’s a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion ?

Some people opine to carefully plan activities in their leisure time while others believe it's a waste of time. In my view, both have their own pros and cons. Planning is imperative in life to achieve goals. It boosts you to balance your routine activities. For instance, when you schedule your timings, you will be competent enough to complete your daily task on time as you will be aware of what to do in your day. Additionally, you can provide the proper time for your family and friends. Moreover, it motivates you to do work on time and act as a helping hand in your daily life. It makes you feel more peaceful when you call it a day. Further, it helps to give a clear idea of achieving the goals every day and also make people enthusiastic towards their work. Hence, planning is an imperative step for success. On the contrary, few people alleged that planning creates a plethora of hurdles in life if people do not tend to work on it properly. For instance, a person may suffer from mental stress if things do not work according to their plan. Hence, they lose focus to do works properly and end up being doleful. Planning should not be obstinate, as it may hindrance the peace of mind and makes one's life miserable if not work properly. To conclude, though life is incomplete without planning and it is an essential part of life to achieve goals, people should be capable enough to tackle the things, if they do not work accordingly. A person should be diligent and try to gain success through planning their goals. However, at the same time, he should not feel hopeless if there are any fluctuations in his plan.