.You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The entire world is undergoing through burning issues like imbalance in the ecosystem, overcrowding, and problems related to the education system. Apart from this, an unemployment and health complications are going to influence many in the next decade. These problems could be overcome every individual join hands with Government, collectively we should eradicate this difficulties in upcoming years.. Being overpopulated country, the biggest trouble is going to face by youth is unemployment, every year thousands of student graduates from colleges but there is lack of opportunities. For example, many educated people fall in to Join the words into show examples doing crime to meet ends, as they don't have money even for their basic necessities. Additionally, numbers of diseases are going to increase as many are following sedentary life and even diet habits are faulty. To exemplify, number of lifestyle diseases like Hypertension,Diabetes and Heart disease increasing nowadays as compare to earlier days. To get the better of this situation, an education system need to be changed, if the youth have skill base training, they could excel in their respective field. Everyone has one another hidden potential within them.To exemplify, currently,people give importance to their academic performance rather then their skills, which is the wrong methodology and the major reason for unemployment. On other hand, to fight with the burning issue of health challenges health minister should encourage to do yoga and exercise to stay fit, as well as follow the ealty diet and avoid junk food to stay fit and fine. To conclude, every individual needs contribute personal growth as well as they have to give back to their society, so with help of government body take all measure to improve, we have to take charge of our life and create a etter future for the next generation.