Some people think the qualities a person needs to become successful in today's world cannot be learned at a university or similar academic institution.To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Some people are of the opinion that the assets of a successful person cannot be gotten from curriculums in casual universities or indifferent courses. While it is true that there are lots of qualities a pupil cannot learn from schools, I strongly disagree with this statement, mostly because of the lectures and the other skills that schools probably provide to students. On the first hand, there is a myriad of arguments in favour of my stance. The most conspicuous one is that students are able to broaden their knowledge via lessons, which definitely contributes to the performance in their career path. For instance, jobs are in a specific field such as medicine, general practitioners have to know proper methods to diagnose as well as cure diseases. If there are not those lectures, there will be a deterrent for a person to have fundamental qualities to pursue any occupation. Therefore, it seems to be impossible to meet the demand of being skilful for those who do not include them in training because it truly helps them have a base in a field. Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of the reasons I disagree with some of the public’s perspective is that pupils can learn a bunch of skills apart from academic lessons. In recent years, every university is considered as a building block of society while most activities are carried on there. In particular, joining certain clubs does not only help participants gain their social skills but also political skills. Besides, every single project of any organization is possibly a chance for members to show abilities, fortes, also an occasion to practice before applying those in actual life. In order words, practice makes perfect, which most of the successful models should say thank to their colleges. In conclusion, base on all the arguments outlined above, I can conclude that the benefits of academic institutions are too great to ignore. From my perspective, in order to reach an accomplishment in life, people can also learn from what they are taught in schools.