Some people like to spend their leisure time after work with co-workers while others prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Majority of people have spent most of the time at work, and those are the reasons i nfluence them even to spend their leisure term with their office colleagues. But many people believe that individuals should keep their personal and professional life separates. In my views, socialism could be outweighed on the other factors, but it is up to each person. Firstly, to build a good unity relationship with your colleagues and boss could be valuable. In the 21st century now its competitive world, where people used to work before 90s normal eight to five hours, but nowadays normal hours being changed and turning up to 12 to 13 hours in a day, although it's never mentioned on the job offer letter as compulsory it must be highlighted under the subcategory of as per the business requirement.When an individual works in an organisation, so the environment of the workplace definitely builts their good or bad relations among the staff members.Working long hours in businesses could be embellished to made workers mind to be with their workers at the most moment, whether it is your free time. For example, When I used to go task, I had not enough time to spend my family, especially at the closing period task. On the other hand, there are a lot of people, who do not want to spend long hours at the workplace but the official requirements made the situation uncontrollable. Apart,some are the most reserved nature and couldn't like to bother anyone. Being a part of a staff member of service, they can't really enjoy any party or celebration. They would not like to mix up their white-collar and individual activity together. For example, In my office, I was not familiar with my co-workers too much, nevertheless,I was not used to be a part of most the celebrations. In conclusion, to keeping their life away from stressful or high-pressure industry atmosphere, also in free space should be reserved for families. So, the human could balance their activity. Although there are not any side effects of, to be more with co-workers, except the office hours.