Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive effect on others. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Entertainers are often paid more than the other occupations. There is a belief that they earn too much but have negative effects on others while some believe that their impacts are positive and they deserve a high income. In the following texts, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. It is true that some well-known artists have unacceptable behaviours, thus these significantly influence others. For example, many famous influencers may addict to alcohols or drugs; thus it greatly impacts their young fans. The reason is young people might take those successful ones to be their ideal person, hence they follow their idols' habit blindly. In other words, the money that those famous people makes is not serving a good impact but also negatively affects others. However, despite some negative cases, many other entertainers show positive contributions to society. For instance, K-pop idols are known as hard-working and dedicated people, who usually work for more than 18 hours per day. Their perfect performances, as an instance, may become inspirations for youngsters, thus they make them study harder and be more focus on their studying. With the work effort and significant social impacts, it is clear that those entertainers should be paid more than others. To conclude, while some entertainers may have negative impacts on their followers, many others contribute to serving society. I greatly believe those who give positive outcomes to many others need to be rewarded greatly.