Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Whether lifestyle of today increases the quality of life and the pleasure of individuals is debated by sociologists for the last decade. We are in a technology peripheral and cutting edge devices control and adjust how we organize our daily routine and how we behave in public. We are all connected via the internet and can communicate with each other just in seconds. On no account can an individual refuse the beneficial side of the new communication style. We are living in such a way that our ancestors could not even dream. Although life is still not easy enough for some people, I firmly believe that nowadays lifestyle is much easier than the previous periods of humankind because technology helps us to make our life easier. Firstly, today's, humans are in touch with each other at an unprecedented rate. Someone can call or reach his/her friend via android and ios apps even without paying a charge. Twenty years ago, people were paying a fortune for calling any friends living abroad. Today we can do it freely and limitless. All we need is to know the phone number or the nickname of the person we want to connect. Moreover, connecting with people all around the world pave the way for cultural integration. For example, people in distinct and even far countries are looking much more similar than a century ago. Secondly, the quality and speed of transportation are increasing owing to technological improvements. Aeroplane industry is using this development vigorously. For instance, aeroplanes that have three floors and are faster than sound are produced recently by German engineers. Moreover, the automobile industry is affected and enhanced by cutting edge technologies. Research and development departments of oligopolistic automobile firms are concentrated and motivated to utilize artificial intelligence in the cars they produced. Their purpose is to invent driverless cars. The aftermath of this invent, we will be able to use our cars without driving it. To sum up, our lifestyles are changing at a very fast rate. Our lives are getting easier. Contrary to others, I strongly maintain that our lives are easier than the lives of the previous generations. Furthermore, the lives of next generation will be easier than ours.