now a days modern modes of transport are available still some people believe a bicycle is the best way to get from one place to another. do you agree or disagree?

Currently there is a range of transport available to choose from, and because of that, it can be hard to decide which alternative best suits a specific situation. There are some facts to take a look at when picking a choice, like distance, time and cost for example. Although, for short distance, I totally agree the best option definitely is a bicycle. On the one hand, buying and mantaining a car can be really expensive in some countries. Moreover, traffic has become worse with the increase of cars on the streets, and it also has a bad effect on the enviroment, warning about the level of pollution. Furthermore, bus and trains still affect the Earth in a bad way, even though carrying a significant number of people. On the other hand, getting a bicycle is cheap and a good value for money, as it has more pros than cons: there is usually no need of fuel, insurance and maintenance cost is insignificantly comparing to a car, free way to ride instead of getting stuck on traffic, finding a place to park it in huge cities is much easier and cheaper than a car spot, even free most of the times. Also, one will exercise most of the body muscles while heading to the destiny, which helps improving health. However, an important note to take is how hard and exhaustive cycling is wheter or not going far away. To sum up briefly, cycling can be great in so many ways to head to a place, and I truly believe it already is the option that best suits everyone and our planet. Making an effort to get familiar with it will bring esplendid results in health, enviroment and community.