In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Travelling and exploring places have always been a desire of humans. It is believed by a certain section of people that in the coming time, most of the people would travel in their home country for spending some vacations. However, I tend to disagree with the aforementioned notion and opine that international tourism will flourish due to a myriad of reasons, which I will discuss in the coming paragraphs. To begin with, going to various renowned foreign countries is more exciting than going to local places. In other words, People can explore such places and learn about the diverse kinds of customs, traditions, people and food. Thus, this things could help them to broaden their knowledge. For Example, According to a recent survey conducted by the magazine, almost 30 per cent of people travel to international trips to learn about the cultural differences of places and explore different cuisines. Since this is why travellers would like to go to various exotic countries to increase their knowledge. Furthermore, these days, travelling becomes cheaper for ordinary people. A middle-class person is now to afford to buy a ticket to travel to abroad. The potential reason for this is that the aviation industry has been introducing low-cost fares to attract more human beings. As a result, They are more likely to commute to long distances in a shorter period of time. To illustrate, A decade ago flight from India to America took almost 20 hours but because of the advancements in the flight industry, the journey covers only in 10 hours by taking a direct flight. That is why people feel more comfortable and spend their disposable income on travelling outside their home countries. In conclusion, I believe that the trend of spending holidays in other parts of the world is not being diminished in the future because of the advancements in the air industry. Besides this, More people would go to different nations to grasp the diverse kind of cultures and traditions for their own awareness.