Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, it is so prevalent that children commence their formal educations at different ages in different countries. Meanwhile, debaters argue that whether children should start their education journey at the age of four or at the age of seven/eight. This essay will certainly discuss that children should embark on their formal education at the age of four because of extra mileage regarding education and also for the getting prosper at an earlier stage of life. Firstly, children will get extra benefits if they begin their study journeys at the age of four. Also, these benefits include gaining more skill and knowledge. For example, a lot of recent research papers have suggested that the development of a child's brain is complete within three years of age and that's the best time to start studying as well as learning. In addition to the previous point, it also illustrates that if a child starts to study at the three years of age, then his\her brain will capture more information which facilitates gaining more skills or knowledge than a child begins their education at the seven or eight years of age. Secondly, children will also get prosper in earlier stages in their life if they start to study at the age of 4 years. This has a direct correlation with getting job opportunities in the early stages of life. To clarify more, if children begin their education at four years of age, then they will get job opportunities in earlier stages of life than the children who commence studying at the seven or eight years old. In conclusion, education is one of the important aspects for our human being, This essay clearly elaborates that children should embark on their study at the four years of old, not only in the aspect of getting prosper in life but also in the aspect of extra mileage regarding education. In the future, Governments of respected countries should encourage parents to start the formal education of their children at four years of age.