me people hesitate between getting a job and starting their own business. While the idea of not having a boss and working on one's own schedule may sound tempting, financial risks and stress sometimes outweigh these advantages. In your opinion what are the pros and cons of working in a company?

Choosing a career whether to work in a company or to own a firm is crucial. There are some people who think that it is better to join in an office while others prefer to have startups. Flexibility and freedom of decision making are the two main benefits of this and there are drawbacks also be seen due to this, this dequesition would analysis both sides. Regarding the positives of having a business venture would have some merits, firstly, this allows having great flexibility. In other words, they can plan their own schedules and change according to the demands. Similarly, any decision can be made without discussing or asking opinion from the higher authority. Consequently, they could enjoy the freedom and by doing they could develop their skills and abilities to achieve success in their life. For example, the world-renowned businessman Bill Gates started his own company rather than working for others, he is one of the most successful individuals in the world. However, despite the merits, there are some negatives also be found those who run own firms. One obvious issue is that chances of financial loss since the decision-maker would be penalised when something goes wrong, nobody is responsible rather than the boss. Eventually, this financial burden can disturb mental peace and may end up in some health problems such as heart and neurological dysfunctions. For instance, it has been noticed that many failed such personalities suicided since they could not understand how to tackle these effectively. In conclusion, people have a different opinion on starting a company rather than working for. Even though this has some merits, financial burden and a tremendous amount of tension are the two downsides of this. It is predicted that if they take each step wisely, the potential difficulties can be minimised.