Being a celibrity –such as a famous film start or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

In this era of modernisation, everyone wants to become a superstar. However, it has been always a topic of discussion that the famous life of a film star or a sports person brings advantages or disadvantages for that personality. This essay will discuss how a person has to face the problems of being a renowned character in the terms of privacy and safety. To begin with, a film star or a sportspersonperson has to compromise for their privacy, because of their popularity. For instance, the media of any country take interest in the figure life and activities more than anything and they want to search everything about that person, when they publish the information, then there is not any hidden information or privacy remaining for the figure. Also, these days lost of newspapers and magazines want to write the book and the articles about popular personality's life, so the film starts and the sportspersons can not hide their information or secrets. Moreover, the media plays a crucial role to provide every little word about the renowned characters, even for their visiting also. So, the whole world knows about the activities of their favourites and sometimes it proves as a benefit for the haters. For example, every single famous personality has fans as well as haters too, some people are in the favour of their favourite celebrities and the chunk of folks are against those popular. If the strangers will know the trips and tours for the famous human, then there are higher chances for them to hurt the celebrities. Overall, there is not any safety and privacy for the renowned person. To conclude, this essay discussed that this lifestyle brings danger in the terms of privacy and safety for every figure. In my opinion, I also admit that this growth style brings problems for the film star or sports individual as compared to the benefits.