Some people think that illegal internet download are having a negative effect on the music industry. Others feel that they have little or no impact on artists. Discuss both views and give own opinion.

It is argued that illegal tune download has a negative impact on the music industry. Downloading illegal chorus is trending nowadays. However, some people believe that such activity doesn't effect artists. According to me, such activity impact singing production negatively. Some people claim that downloading tune illegally doesn't impact artists financially. Even if people are not paying and downloading tune from any illegal or legal source, artists still earn the money. They will still be famous and able to earn. Hence, as long as people download artist's music, artists will have popularity and money. On the other hand, I believe that this will affect adversely the whole singing corporation. According to me, if consumers do not pay for downloading jingle, many production studios can not sustain. Also, producing, creating, shooting concert takes a lot of efforts and money. If they do not have enough finance and source of income, they will not be able to survive in singing trade. Also, this will discourage artists who spent a lot of time in creating good singing. Good artists might get demotivated and to continue their melody which will be a great loss for singing production. To conclude, although many artists do not rely only on one source of income, downloading jingle illegally without paying for it, can cause the singing industry adversely. Even as customers we will not get the good melody to hear. I believe we shall motivate the real talent of singing commerce which will benefit them(music industry) as well as us(customers).