It is a good idea for people to continue working in their old age if it is possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the production of individuals in their old age is a beneficial idea if they can do it. While it is a commonly held belief that they can continue working in their old age, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that working is a viable option if they have the ability to effort. To begin with, old age people have a lot of experiments and activities that they can share with other staff. In other words, they can help others by teaching them the strong points of work and how they can be successful. they can build up the environment of the business and enhance it in an excellent way. for example, we can use their ideas to improve the performance as well as support the workforce. Another point to consider, the consistently of the old population in their job keeps them healthy and happy. It is also possible to say that the maintained movement of their bodies makes them more fitness and boosts their health. Furthermore, refreshes their mood. Moreover, their activities help them to develop their defence against diseases and strengthen their immune system. For instance, cardiovascular diseases and respiratory system diseases. In conclusion, irrespective of people having different views, I believe that working is one of the fundamental sources for the old public to improve the quality of their life and increase their output. On the other hand, the task can also have drawbacks to them.