Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this? What solutions can you suggest?

In the current scenario, even though a huge number of health centres are serving the society, but still the graph of the people who avoid daily exercise is the rise. As a result, masses are suffering from severe fitness problems. Whereas, this growing issue could be mitigated by health awareness campaign run through the local governments. Proliferating strength problems have been observed by the general public due to an inactive lifestyle. These are cardiac diseases, obesity, diabetes, and various cancers. It has been observed that People often skip their exercise routine for sake of office work pressure. For example, the latest survey by "The Times of India" 40% of the populace in India who do not perform any strength activity are more vulnerable to life-threatening diseases. Therefore, lazy lifestyle is the root cause of various well-being problems. To tackle these proliferating wellness issues, higher authorities should commence strength knowledge programs for city dwellers. In other words, if the administration promotes activities such as online well-being promotion, television shows, and marathon running then these shortcomings could be resolved in a short time. For instance, in 2019, The UK government started a people awareness programs which have been delivered an outstanding result. Hence, legislators should enhance public health knowledge through a number of initiatives. In conclusion, though many strength centres have been opened, yet the public has an inactive living culture. As a consequence, masses are facing numerous health ailments. To sort out this burgeoning issue, the administration should begin workout information activities.