In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinion on this?

Children's involvement in some sort of paid job has been highly controversial issues across various countries. Regarding this arguement topic people usually divide into two groups: one that claim that work is good for children, while another that thinks that children should not work. In the follow paragraphs, the reason to support my opinion will be discuss in detail. To commence with, there is a number of benefit that youngsters could obtain from doing paid work. Firstly, they earn money, which could be support their family, or spent on entertainment buying different stuff. Secondly, they could receive more experience and understand about money that is not grow from the trees. Last but not least, they also can learn to be responsible and value the work that is done by another people. On the other hand, some people says that it is a better for childrens to be focused on their education than spend hours working. Some families could be supported their children on expense life. In many cases, children need to work in order to help their families or because there are no one else able to work on different reasons. Furthermore, children may spend more time on their hobbies. For example, instead to spend to works. They can learn music on leisure's times. In conclusion, earn money by working while young age is may be help to gain more experience and responsible on their life. However, focused on their education is also important things. In my opinion, work could be useful experience and good way of learning new skills if it does not harmfully affect children's lives.