Some parents believe that their children should do educational activities during their free time. Others say that in this way children are under pressure. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the era of competition, every parent wants their kids to be superior. The chunk of parents consider that the children should have to use their leisure time for educational activities, however, others think that it might be put the kids under pressure to force them to do study-related activities in their free term. This essay will discuss both viewpoints including my opinion. To begin with, the guardians who are in the favour that the children should have to do educational games in their free time, have a strong reason behind it. They believe that their children can learn better through games and it will make them top in education. Because, these days, every parent wants their teenager to be a best from the class and they want their infant to achieve higher success. For example, they consider that if their children will take part in the games which are not related to their courses, then there are fair chances for them to lose their knowledge and they might be distracted from their courses. On the other hand, the opposite think that in this way the infant will feel pressure upon them because they have to be focused on only their study and they can not enjoy the other games and activities in which they might be interested or they want to take part. So, it will increase the chances to get isolated from the enjoyment of life and the family for the children. For instance, if someone will force the kid to play only subject related games, the offspring may feel boring and he/she will start to feel their study as a burden on them. They might lose their interested in education. To conclude, this essay discussed both sides that the children should have to play educational games in their free pace or not. In my opinion, I believe that the child should not be forced for any activities, because it is time for them to enjoy their life and to decide what they want to do?