It is not neccessary to travel to other places to learn the culture of other people. We can just learn much from books, films and the internet . Do you agree or disagree ?

In this globalized world, the urge of learning different cultures has influenced a plethora of people. While some believe that learning culture is inevitable without experiencing it physically, others disagree by saying that other sources of knowledge such as books, literature, documentaries and web is enough to seek the desired knowledge. This essay agrees with the former argument and shall provide the reasons further. First of all, to experience the real face of life in a particular region is only possible by spending time with the locals. For instance, A huge number of teenagers got influenced by South Korean culture by watching their dramas. However, the people who managed to visit here claimed that the drama culture contradicts the actual on as it is more influenced by the western world these days. Therefore, only one source of information might be distracting, bogus or exaggerated; hence, actual experience is crucial to learn precisely. despite these facts, certain mindsets emphasise that other means could be used to learn., which is also true to some extent. The books are the primary sources of information from where a person way of interest starts, later comes the films and electronics media part, this has played a major role to demonstrate the living environment and society of any region. Then the final steps come, from where an individual use internet to learn more deeply. However, none of these steps could fetch us reasonable information other than visiting the places, living there would be 100 times better than spending hours on searching for information. To sum up, although, print media, electronic media and internet have the capacity to provide information about a particular culture of a region, yet it is imperative to be there physically to feel the real essence of it. I agreed with it.