Some people think spending a lot of money on holding wedding parties and birthday parties and other celebrations is waste of money.however, others think that these are necessary for individual and society. Discuss

Nowadays, It has become a vogue amongst society to celebrate special occasions such as wedding and birthday parties. Therefore, people are spending a plethora of cash on the arrangements. However, there are some individuals who believe these occasions is a complete waste of wealth.The upcoming paragraphs will shed the light on both the views. To open the deliberation, the prominent reasons is the status symbol. Most of the inhabitants want to create a reputation in public. Apparently, they spend an enormous amount on the arrangements like decorations, Colossal venues, lighting, designer dresses just to show the lavish lifestyle through marriage and engagement ceremonies. Furthermore, these special events such will build memories for a lifetime that will be always remembered and relished. Moreover, these occasions could be a grand union between family members, relatives, friends. Owing to this, these functions could be useful to the social life of people and business needs. For Instance, many people in the family events get the chance to keep, in touch with each other and  On the other hands, there are ordinary people who spend a significant amount of their wealth on special occasions, such as weddings, birthdays. Consequently, they can face a shortage of Liquid assets after the celebrations. Especially,weddings in Central Asia, where citizens take loans and credits in order to celebrate parties. Furthermore, parties can lead to an unhealthy lifestyle. That is to say, not controlling your diet can lead to the deterioration of well-being. To illustrate, many party animals are suffering from diseases relating to their digestion. To recapitulate, Elite society spends massive cash on their birthdays and marriage functions. it creates discrimination between destitute and wealthy. Whereas, according to some people it is irrelevant to invest so much cash on marriage functions. It should be small and family indoor parties by dint of this they can save money and use it other things.