nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people.to what extend do you agree or disagree?

In today’s glamour world, every person wants to succeed in their field by hook or crook but it is believed that salary and charm is the most vital factor to become a famous personality in any business, sometimes which creates bad instances for youth. I agree that besides bill, other factors are also countable such as hard-work, respectful nature and many more for achievements. To begin, people use their parent’s cash and fame to become a successful face in front of commerce. For instance, an actress in Bollywood film trade named Sonam Kapoor easily grown in film corporation without putting many efforts. Many directors and producers reach her to make movies and web series. Moreover, in politics,the number of members becomes leaders with the help of cash. They do not work hard to win people‘s heart and they always give fund first to achieve goals. On the other hand, many individuals believe that perseverance is the key to success.if a person is talented then name and fame automatically would be gained. The biggest example is famous cricketer named Sachin Tendulkar,he belongs to the middle-class family but his dedication towards game makes him legendary cricketer brings. To recapitulate, famous people are known for their glamour instead of their achievements and this sets a negative example for the youngsters. However, there are celebrities who are popular due to their performances. In my opinion, when it comes to idealizing a role model people should be more selective and also see these personalities from their personal life as well.