the internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed , but it has also created problems that did not exist before. but are the most serious problem associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Internet is a great innovation of science for different purposes and facilitating from a long time. However, some people misuse this technology by stealing information shared by others on social websites such as they hack someone’s account and operate in their own way. Therefore, this essay will brief about the problems of this phenomenon and will suggest relevant solutions. First of all, the major issue is when people overuse the internet and trust blindly on various websites by sharing our personal data on them. Due to this, hackers can easily fetch information from social accounts and help it in an illegal way. For example, these days, the majority of people rely on online shopping, so they need to enter their payment card details but not secure on certain websites which may result in money stealing from their account. Furthermore, cyber-bullying is the most common issue faced by a number of people due to the sage of social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp and many more. On the other hand, these problems can be solved by various ways such as by installing anti-virus software in their gadgets and data should be protected by a strong password. Moreover, people should adoption end to end encrypted method while sending an email to somebody and most importantly, one should never share necessary information with a strange person or on unknown internet-sites. For example, when someone transfers money online to a friend or family member, try to create a security question known by you and your recipient. In conclusion, even though internet usage has some drawbacks but it can be eliminated by proper service and every secure transaction needs to send one-time password on cell phones of the authorized person or send verification code on the registered website.