Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can ben taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

It is clear that all progress brings together certain impacts, and this statement is not different when we analyse the impact on worldwide nature and animal life. One part of the population believes that negative impacts caused by humans can not be recovered, while the other, argue that it is possible. I fully agree with the latter argument and I will discuss both views and give my point of view. Despite is known that over the years, the world suffered a lot of damage in the preservation of plants and animals, is also known that some actions can influence directly in the recovery results for animal and nature life, one of these actions is the awareness of the population, I believe that when the community has the opportunity to be aware of the role that each one can perform, it is easier to gain the commitment from them and transform the situation involved, therefore if, since the childhood, this kind of subject is introduced for the children, they grow up realizing the importance of preservation and how important is their role on it, that is to say, and emphasize how significant is the awareness of our children in the process of Ambiental and animal preservation. On the other hand, the size of the damage caused by negative human behaviour sometimes can be interpreted as irreversible, when we are in face of official data about the number of animals in the extinction process and the dramatic decrease of worldwide green areas, some people could not see the light at the end of the tunnel, however, one of humanity intrinsic feeling is the hope in better days and generation, so if we bet in the next generation awareness, and put pressure on our government to apply public politics focused on consciousness since the childhood, we can have a good harvest in terms of plants and animals conservation in the world in a near future. In conclusion, both arguments are valid, however, there is a thread of hope, if we as a community understand our role, demand for public politics from government, and teach our children how important is the conserving of the environment for the current and next generations.