It is often said that the governaments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that every year the governments spend a significant amount of money on projects that aim at environmental protection, whereas, other important problems are known as well, the hardest part is to discover what is the best choice for spending money on a solution. I completely disagree with this statement and I will support my view with examples. Nowadays, we are in face of a lot of challenges when we are thinking about fauna protection and how we can improve that. First of all, having actions that result in more preservation of species of animals, especially the most endangered, can directly affect the maintenance of the food chain and it has a straightforward impact on human life, for example, the large-scale fishing on the ocean is causing the complete extinction of some species of fish and in the future, all the food chain will suffer the consequence of this action. Aiming only the profit, owners of fishes farms are increasing the creations areas out of the ocean, and as a result of the exacerbate fishing, there is a variety of fish that just can be found there. In addition, if we put money on other problems, instead of giving the due importance and financial investments on the right purpose, such as the wildlife maintenance, we will experience other consequences of this choice, for instance, in the future, we will have fewer options of available food, the complete extinction of some species, and the total imbalance of the food chain. In conclusion, we need to be aware of all types of problems, however, if we do not keep in mind the size of the problem that animal extinction can cause in our society whether we put money in the wrong question such as other problems, we will experience an even huge problem that other problems can cause.