In past people feel difference in foreign culture. Nowadays, this situation is changed. What are the causes for this changes? Do Advantage outweigh disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, the world is changing rapidly and drastically. Globalization plays a vital role in this situation. The advancement of the internet has changed the world over the past two decades. People are now more copying foreign cultures and lifestyles. I totally agree with the aforesaid statement. This development has more positive effects outweigh negative effects. First and foremost, nowadays, there are many foreign products and food items in the local markets, which gives more choices to citizens, due to this they have more options. These products, not only have good quality but also the rates of them are also cheaper than the local products. In addition to the above, there are many foreign entertainment applications available on the internet, which entertains viewers more effectively. For example, an OTT platform like Netflix and Amazon prime gives wider contents and detailed information, because of these viewers are more attracted to viewers and gives them more thrillers and exposure. On the other hand, this development has also some demerits. The youths can start consuming liquor to replicate the habits of foreigners, which is harmful to them. Furthermore, the introduction of the abroad brands would affect the economy of local nations. To conclude, this development can create an understanding between the host nation and the guest nation. International relationships play a vital role to strengthen the interests of nations.