All the people in a company should be treated equally and provided with the same number of vacations in a year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The majority of the high-level employees are getting more holidays than those who are freshers or at the intermediate-level. It is often debated whether all the employees in an organisation should be given an equal number of vacations or not. I strongly agree with the notion that every employee should get the same number of leaves irrespective of their roles in a company. Firstly, employees at the senior-level get more holidays and privileges whereas entry-level employees tend to get fewer leaves per year. Furthermore, most of the senior managers prefer to work from home once or twice a week and do not generally do weekend supports. On the other hand, interns are given too much work and they are expected to increase their productivity. Consequently, being under tremendous pressure to complete the tasks assigned to them can affect the quality of their performance as well as can lead to the deterioration of their health. To overcome this, an enterprise should treat their employees equally and involve them in team-building activities so that there is no discrimination at different levels. Less-experienced employees will get a sense of companionship while interacting closely with their managers. By doing this, the productivity of employees and the growth of the company will increase significantly. For instance, a recent survey conducted by Infosys showed that their revenue has increased exponentially in the last quarter after they decided to provide the same figure of vacations for all the employees. To conclude, I believe that providing the same number of days off to all the employees and creating a healthy atmosphere within the company would be an effective way to boost the growth of an organisation in the longer run.