People nowadays prefer to interact online (e.g. do shopping, chat with friends) rather than talking to other people face-to-face. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, with the development of the internet and technologies, people tend to spend time with online interactions as it an easy and quick way rather than a physical one. There are various appropriate reasons for this trend which lead to beneficial developments for human raise, I believe this tendency could cause some problems as well. In fact, the main reasons that cause this circumstance are technological evolutions and the way these technologies could benefit us. Over the past years, lots of talented people, our scientists, researchers, and engineers have worked so hard to create incredible technologies that help us could do numerous things easier and faster. As a result, those technologies help our life become more wonderful and colourful than we had in the past - online life. Imagine that you don't have to go to a foreign country to be able to see their beautiful scenery, discover their cultures. Instead, Just by using your computer and your gadgets, you can "visit" every natural wonder of the world. In addition, You don't have to leave your home to make some new friends, thanks to the social networks. Moreover, we're able to talk to your friends from thousands of kilometres away and chatting tools to express our love for our family. All of those conveniences encourage us to do everything online so we could save our time and efforts. On the other hand, some people argue that we are losing our real emotion the real part of a human being. It seems like we do not control those technologies but they change the way we live our life. For example, we're sitting right next to each other, using your phone, "talking" to your friends via your phone's screen without seeing them face to face. We're sitting at home and watching TV all alone, instead of gathering our friends and finding new places to explore together. We seem to have forgotten our desire to experience reality and enjoyed our life. In conclusion, I think all of the technologies, which help us to do a lot of things online, are a positive development, but it can cause some issues that we have to face and deal with.