Success is often measured in terms of how much money somebody has earned. Do you think wealth is a good measure of success? How else could we measure whether somebody is successful or not?

Expert throughout both the developing and developed world have debated whether using the amount of funds income is useful to judge an adult as having a successful soul or not. Personally, I strongly disagree. This essay will discuss why I believe that it is not a good measurement of success based on salary income you have earned. On the one hand, from the aspect of personality development, although a person possesses a lot of cash, he may not have a happy activity as well as an enjoyable social activity. He cannot easily make a close relationship with his friends. For example, those in the upper social class group of people would easily divorce. If they have a large amount of fund without intimate friendships or relative support, I trust that they will not have a fantastic and balanced soul. Therefore, this is not a beneficial measurement for a wonderful soul. On the other hand, having a balanced and positive psychological mind is an excellent tool to claim the human being whether he has a successful activity or not. For those young adults who have positive thinking to solve the problem, they are available to spread the wonderful mind to the other colleagues during a difficult period of time. For instance, according to a study of Oxford University, with those types of characteristics people do not have a negative mind even they need to overcome dark and harsh tasks. In conclusion, wealth is one of the tools for people to live in a country which is not the most important factor to review a person to be a successful man or woman.