In some countries, young people leave home as soon as they finish school. Is this a good or a bad thing?

Nowadays, the majority of youngsters are moved to metro cities for their better career opportunities and they leave their parents homes. Although there is a struggle they have to face but it is a positive decision to live alone in a separate place and bear their own burden. To begin with, there are numerous benefits of being live life alone; the youngsters learn a lot of things from home cooking to paying utilities. Live far away from your parent's homes in initial of your professional life can be a little bit hustle in starting days but by the time people will learn and manage their work- life with their daily home chores. The routine of bachelor life is good because they always make them busy to focus on their life goals. For example, live with family life is quite easy but mostly youngsters are used to that comfort zone and they are not able to take mental in their professional life as well as their social life. Furthermore, living life alone makes them independent and mentally strong to handle the worse situation in their life. Secondly, when the young generations move to live in a new place. They face a different kind of scenarios and people who will be good or bad. Therefore they will understand human nature and take decisions accordingly and they professional very fast as compare those who live with their family. For instance, a survey conducted in 2015 by Dawn Newspaper, 40 per cent of young adults is taking good decision-maker because ofthe of right decision at right time. To summarize, live a life alone in a new place, it could be a challenging life in terms of financial or other part life. However, youth will learn a lot and that hustle makes them mentally and physically strong.