Studying art in school improves students' performance in other subjects, because it is easier for multi-skilled students to learn new things. That's why art should be obligatory in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that Studying art helps students to perform in other subjects very well as it gives them the ability to learn more new things. I completely agree with this statement and i think it is extremely important to be included as a subject in school. First of all, Studying art gives the students high cognition so that they become open-minded. This is because it benefits them to be very experienced in such things and gives them a high quality of creativity, Moreover, it has a great effect on having the ability to understand other subjects easily and gaining high marks in art as well as all other subjects. For example, A lot of students always wait for the time to practise some guitars, listen to music and know about lyrics so they feel satisfied about that. That is why art should be included as a subject in school as it has many advantages. Secondly, Arts give the students time to release their stress. this is because when having a full day of science subjects, Students usually feel stressed and complicated so they wait for it to release their pain as well as charging themselves again to be motivated in studying other science. For instance, My best friend usually has a lot of stress as he keeps himself alone in his room when it comes to studying subjects of science such as Physics, Maths and chemistry. But when he goes to listen to music and enjoys reading about lyrics. he feels so active so he can perform well when trying to learn how to be a good singer. Thus, It is very important to consider art in releasing stress. To conclude, I strongly believe that art should be considered as a subject in school because it helps the student to have high cognition and it is considered as a stress release.