Some people think that the only way to judge someone’s success in business is by the amount of money they make. Is money a true indicator of the success of a business? In what other way could success in a business be measured?

In today’s world, it is often argued that successful businessmen have lucrative income from their firms and its profit is a measurement of their Business growth. However, there are other aspects, which will be discussed in this essay, also play an essential role in the booming trade. One of the main reasons why a successful business is measured by its revenue is that it is directly proportional to the products sold in the market. In other words, economists examine the annual revenue of companies and score their development. To elaborate more, If a company is gaining enough wealth, it means the products are utilised publicly and consumers like it. For example, China has a billion dollars revenue and is considered to be a super economic power. Admittedly, Its corporations diversified worldwide and regardless of their low-quality products, people buy them extensively. Furthermore, a business can grow substantially when it’s high budget allows CEOs to establish branches internationally, advertising its products, hiring well-experienced employees leading to substantial development of firms. These strategies are hardly applicable to low funds. Consequently, money is a real measurement for developing corporations. On the other hand, several factors contribute to business growth. Firstly, when entrepreneurs manufacture qualitative stocks, there is no complaint. As a consequence, some customers could not be satisfied with the quality of products. Secondly, warranty and return or updating policies significantly increase the customer flow. For instance, Apple company usually replaces old mobile phones with the latest one, that results in customer satisfaction, eventually leading to company growth. To conclude, high profit is a widespread indicator of a successful corporation; nevertheless, such trade is obviously measured by its quality products and organised policies.