Should the international community do more to tackle the threat of global warming? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, International communities do not take enough steps to prevent global warming. Meanwhile, debaters argue that whether International societies should take more actions to reduce the threats possessed by global warming. This essay will certainly explore that the International community should take more responsibility to tackle the threat of global warming because it can cause plenty of catastrophic effects such as an increase in the earth's warmth, and ice melting. Firstly, the heat of the earth's surface will surge because of global warming. Consequently, the survival of all lives on the planet would become next to impossible. To clarify more, each year, because of global warming, the ozone layer has increased a lot. Because of this increment of this ozone layer each year, the earth's temperature also increases. If the globe's warmth increases like this in each and every year, then the body of all lives cannot sustain that amount of temperature, and eventually, they will die. Secondly, global warming also causes ice melting. This has a direct correlation with rising in sea-level. For example, according to the latest news, in the past 10 years, ice in Glacier has been melting rapidly by 14.2%, and as a result, sea-level has been also rising dramatically by 9.4% at the same time period. Also, according to the researchers, if this is going on like this, then the whole planet will be in under the sea within the next 200 years. In conclusion, global warming is one of the major issues for the whole of humanity. This essay elaborates as global warming can cause hazardous effects like an increase in global temperature, and ice melting, so, International communities have to take more steps to prevent the threat of global warming. In the future, the Government should incorporate proper rules and regulations to alleviate the problems caused by global warming.