Genetic engineering is a dangerous trend. It should be limited. To what extent do you agree?

Although genetic engineering works very well in many areas or fields, however, it has some serious impacts on society. Meanwhile, debaters argue that whether this genetic engineering should be limited or not. This essay will certainly explore that the use cases of genetic engineering should be reduced whether this genetic engineering should be reduced because the food produced from genetic engineering is not pretty healthy, and also, it can cause catastrophic damage to plenty of crop plants. Firstly, as genetic engineering produces unhealthy food, so it should be controlled. In addition to the previous point, many diseases could also occur by eating these unhealthy foods. For example, a poultry egg is not as healthy as the original egg as it is created artificially. Many people, who eat these poultry eggs, may face diseases like diabetes, stomach pain, etc. Secondly, plenty of crop plants are getting impacted due to this genetic engineering. This can also even lead to the death of those crop plants. To clarify more, many farmers apply genetic engineering on crop plants for the purpose of a higher growth rate. But, if they apply beyond a certain limit, then crops will get damaged or sometimes even die. In conclusion, genetic engineering is responsible for causing hazardous effects in almost every area. This essay elaborates that genetic engineering should be limited not only on the aspect of unhealthy food production but also, on the aspect of crop plants. In the future, the Government should keep these factors in their mind before encouraging citizens to use the techniques of genetic engineering