Some people believe that having a conversation on a mobile phone in a public or crowded place should be banned. Others feel that we should be able to talk wherever we like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Mobile technology is flourishing by leaps and bound and give them access to do the various task from wherever an individual is available,Speaking on the cell to anybody has become a part of our movements and does not have any adverse effect in a crowded place. However, it has been argued by a section of people that interacting on handset may result in some unexpected consequences and should be ban with some suppression. I will shed some light on both the views and then only will give my opinion. To embark on, there are several reasons why we should not ban a cell phone in using public spaces. Firstly, the invention of mobile is mainly to get in touch with another person sitting anywhere in the globe whenever needed, irrespective of the surrounding a one is present. Due to fast pace of life, a person spends maximum time of his day in travelling by using public transport, these time a human being can utilise in interacting with the parents or anyone whom they have not interacted for long. Such things help their feelings brim with happiness. Adding to this, by applying stoppage on using a mobile phone in presence of mass can restrict in getting any important tidings and cost our security. To Illustrate, during IPL the security department interact with each other on phone in the availability of thousands of people to ensure everything is safe. On the other hand, operating on a handset in throng can pass on the imperative information which is confidential, to anyone in a mob. Moreover, life can be tracked by anyone through social media only by knowing the name though the conversation heard. For example.It has been identified by the government official that the 30% of the total crime of blackmailing is only because of knowing very few information by the culprit, such as a person's name by hearing their conversation standing next to him in public places. To conclude, I strongly opine that by prohibiting in using handphone in horde can cause resentment in an individual's feeling and may cost one's safety.