It is often consider that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same.do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages?

It is important to consider the impact of change in one's life. While some people think that avoiding change and keeping everything the same has more benefits. In this essay, I will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages and explain why I feel that it has more benefits. To commence with the positive, one of the most crucial ones is that with a change person learn new things. To illustrate, if a person gets a new job in an organisation, he may learn new skills in their career that are being used there and about culture with his new company. Similarly, buy new things, learn about its features and how to use it properly. For example, buy new vacuum wireless. It has getting to help with cleaning faster and more comfortable. In contrast, if they do not bother themselves and not change things, they are not able to learn those latest trends and skills. On the other hand, the main disadvantage of changing lifestyle may bring discomfort for some people. For instance, The reason for this is that many people feel comfortable to wear the same clothes, for irritated with others. However, a human being has the ability to adapt to different things. In conclusion, although there are drawbacks of changing things such as difficulty in adapting them, it teaches people has various skills and experience. In my opinion, the benefits of change outweigh the drawbacks.