These days, many people are choosing to learn languages online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of learning a language online?

Learning a different language has been a useful skill through the ages. online-language-learning are been chosen by a large number of people. This essay will discuss both benefits and downsides of language e-learning. The modern way of learning another style is appropriate because of two reasons; point flexibility and vast material resources. Firstly, This method can provide an opportunity for those who rarely have free point during whether weekdays or daytime working hours. Dedicating their pleasure time on the weekend or evening time to remote learning help them to pursue their goals while they can have their career. In addition, having access to different and attractive digital resources can be added to the other advantage of managing generation. This, because by taking online courses and having an ID for that a large number of well-prepared writing, reading and recorded classes will be opened up to whom taking those. Despite the aforementioned, there are two main disadvantages for being on online compare to the traditional way of learning. one of the main drawbacks is lack of interaction. Meaning that by being in the real class and making friends, people have more point for communication which is essential to learning another language especially in regard to speaking. For example, a study has done in Australia showed that students who learned English in the class are more fluent than those learned it through virtual the courses. Another negative side is technical issues. Since remote learning relies on internet connection, they can be influenced by poor-connection. In conclusion, virtual learning is becoming popular. Although some benefits regarding the point and the course content, there are some drawbacks such as the lack of communications and connection issues.