A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoid stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience?

A person is usually known to be healthy when he adds exercise and diet in his daily routine along with ways to get rid of stress. In order to stay healthy, most young people in Brazil add physical exercise or sports exercises, and avoid eating junk food as much as possible. In the last decade, people's routines are getting busier and planning physical activities is fundamental in order to stay healthy. People should set time for physical exercise in their schedule as a priority. By doing this, they will keep themselves fit and free from diseases like diabetes, blood pressure and cholesterol. For example, my father is sixty-three years old and a very active person in his hometown, he has never been diagnosed with high blood pressure or any serious illness as a result of doing physical activities in his day since he was a child. Therefore, he has a healthy diet and tries to keep his mind out of negative thoughts. Furthermore, regarding the importance of having healthy eating habits, people should consume fresh food. As a tropical region, Brazil offers an enormous diversity of vegetables and fruits that can be purchased at local fairs for inexpensive prices. In conclusion, I strongly stand by the idea that people could stay healthy by having a good diet, doing exercises and avoiding being stressed if possible.