Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern world, various types of citizens reside together in cosmopolitan cities. Also, it is believed that those people are facing some definitions regarding their culture. This essay will certainly discuss that to make these people can stay together peacefully, the Government should follow the structural procedure and should also organize some cultural events. Firstly, structural methods are one of the most essential steps that the regime can take while ensuring people stay together. To do that, the Government should appoint some local governments. To clarify more, India is a diverse country. Our respected chief minister of every state appoints a local officer for every city, who takes the responsibility to make people stay together and are also extremely watchful to any violent activities committed by any citizen staying in that city. Secondly, administrative bodies can also arrange some cultural events. This has a direct correlation with creating a healthy environment. For instance, in Kolkata, our government organizes some cultural events in each and every year, in which, every various type of people gather together in those cultural events, which in turn, it creates an opportunity for different types of people to interact with each other. Consequently, it will create an overall healthy environment. In conclusion, different types of inhabitants are very essential to our culture. This essay elaborates that by following structural procedure and organizing cultural events, administrative bodies facilitates people staying together at one place. In the future, the Government should keep these above factors in their mind for the purpose of compelling people to stay together.