Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Knowledge of current affairs has been transitioned from conventional paper to phones these days. Even social media has become a great platform for both local and global news. Albeit, the internet is making its place, I still believe newspapers hold their own value and potential. This essay will prove the aforementioned examples and arguments. To begin with, the convenience to read the news from the internet is par. This is the result of the nature of thought that newspaper leads to deforestation, for example, every week equivalent to the pulp of 1 million trees is used by paper industries. Consequently, people are moving towards much sustainable options like the net to read at the comfort of their home. Hence, this concludes the reasons consumers prefer data networking. On the other hand, the fact should not be obscured which is that the newspapers are the best recyclers. For instance, newspapers can be efficiently recycled py pulp industries to make another set of paper for next week, as per research one tree can reproduce up to 50 newspapers. Accordingly, newspapers are used for the purposes of kitchen garbage liners, gardening, and crafting which further solidify the concept that newspapers have many reusable ideas. Moreover, the comfort to read the news at any time and anywhere can not be provided by the internet as data sometimes have area-limited signals. Also, reading provides less strain on eyes and thus, it effectively acts as a detox from computer screen-time. Therefore, it is evident that newspapers still hold their value and are crucial for humankind. To summarize, the traditional methods of reading paper for news is still active, as comfort and recycling usage is paramount. As trees continue to provide relief to human and plant bodies, governments are making constant efforts, and it is predicted to plant 10 trees over every 1 tree.