Some people say that the main environment problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The world has been suffering from a lot of environmental problems. Those issues caused the extinction of animals and plants, destroyed nature and so on. Nowadays, many experts are studying how to solve those issues. Some people say that the main problem is the loss of species of plants and animals. Because, if some specific kinds of animal are extinct, It could bring human extinction. For example, the bees, they are really important animal for human. When the human cultivates the grains or grows the fruit trees, the flowers have to be inseminated by something, such as the animals or the wind. In this situation, the bees can do what we cannot do. Bees are pollinating the flowers and because of that, trees can bear fruit. This is why we can get the ingredients of our food so easily. On the other hand, there are many other problems all around the world. For example, air pollution is one of the worst issues these days. A few years ago people think about just yellow dust which is coming from the desert in China every year. But, fine dust has become popular which is smaller and lighter particle than yellow dust. If it goes into the human body, It could cause cancer and respiratory disease. In conclusion, It is true that we have to deal with so many environmental problems. However, we should not determine the ranking of those issues. If we put our effort as much as we can all together, we can solve the problems and make the best condition of the earth.