We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Nowadays, computers have become an integral part of our life, which we practically cannot imagine without them. Overall, most of the information is stored in digital format, and our skills are often determined by our ability to work with computer programs. Personally, from my point of view, I think that computers and software will continue to evolve, and if now they are still quite dependent on humans, then in a century a more advanced artificial intelligence may appear that can claim the place of humans. On the one hand, computers make our life incredibly easier. For instance, we can view the development of many professions and how the workflow is changing - architects no longer draw by hand on huge drawing boards and they are not forced to redraw the entire drawing in case of error or damage. Furthermore, a similar trend is observed in almost all professions, since it is much easier to store and analyze information that is stored electronically. In addition, all these features have led to the emergence of many new professions. On the other hand, the development of artificial intelligence leads to global automation and unemployment. For instance, in many developed countries, cashiers are being replaced by cash registers, and American and Chinese companies are working on improving the autonomous control system that can replace the driver. The situation is no less dramatic in the traditional market of printed products, which is inferior in demand to the Internet. In addition, the full transition to storing information in electronic databases raises concerns about their safety and security. In conclusion, I would like to note that I believe that computers are increasingly being introduced into our lives and this will only increase in the future. Eventually, in addition to positively impacting the workflow and being able to focus only on the creative aspects, it will also lead to a high level of unemployment and depression. Looking towards the future, it is no doubt a given that in alignment with the current course people should try to find their place in this new world and not perceive computers as a threat, since this is an integral part of evolution.