In many countries not enough students are choosing to study science at university. What are the causes of this? What effects does it have on society?

In some nations, insufficient students are choosing to study science at college and university. In this essay, the causes and effects of this statement will be discussed. To begin with, in the last few decades science become harder and the new generation has become lazier to study. Students must have an interest in biology, physics and chemistry to broaden their minds into science, science is huge and various mindsets are involved. But many nations, are careless about new technology or uncovering new things. Moreover, rarely qualified trainers in the science field. Being trained for such a difficult course must be supported by governments. For instance, states are responsible for leading individuals to the right pathway and making these fields more interesting, otherwise, students make the difficulty one of the reasons that involved in these fields is a waste of time and money for them. However, the reduction in pioneers is a big issue which some societies are facing. lack of pioneers means a lack of knowledge of the country and it influences the cultural behaviour of the individuals. If a country has no pioneers then it cannot uncover things that are in the new world. Our world has been revolutionised by experts in different fields it is therefore, experts can find new things in the area in which they are living. In summary, science is a huge topical subject and people are finding it difficult. Since there are fewer qualified trainers in this field, it is unlikely pioneers will increase. States and societies must have pioneers in all various science fields.