Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Language is one of the best developments in human evolution since it is the best way to communicate with others. However; with the geological change,the nature of language changes and thus produced various languages. Unfortunately,as the globalization effect rises, several languages are being removed from our society. But some people take it positively and think; the more this will happen, the more life will be easier because fewer languages mean easier to communicate. In this essay, it will be discussed on what part I agree with them and which I don’t. Whenever any language is being dead, the cultural documents and other essentials are also being dead with it. This results in a few cultural variations among the people which leads to fewer native culture. Unless it stops happening, in time there will be a homogeneous culture, people’s lives will be boring as it. There will be no place to get rid of this monotonous environment. In order to save the human race to live like robots, it is important to stop this trend of destroying culture. Although this process can be a bad influence on human life; if we see the benefits we can get from it, is also remarkable. Since every language removals make less language available, it becomes easier to connect with more people. If this process runs through and can result in one language for a nation, people will not require to learn different languages. This can not only reduce the hustle of communication but also can solve many community problems, like- ism or differential based on mother tongue. In conclusion, the process of dying out languages makes effects that result in several outcomes where I can agree or disagree with. But as all the changes happen in the world it will have both good and bad impacts for peoples and society. Since this is a natural process, and there is nothing we can do to make it stop from happening; we should consider this fact as a demand of time and process of next evolution.