More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in foreigh countries. Do the benefits of studying abroad oughweigh the drawbacks?

It is undeniable that more students trend to continue their education in oversea countries. From my point of view, I believe that study in foreign countries has advantages more than disadvantages. In the following paragraphs, the reason to support my opinion will be discussed in the detail. To begin with, foreign languages are hard for study so people try to go to study in the mother of the language country. To example, many pupils when to study oversea, they expect that they are able to improve their second language faster than learning from books or i nternet. As a result, they could learn and bring back skills and knowledge to improve their own home. On the other hand, it is clear that to live in different a place might cause some problem. To illustrate, to those who study oversea do not understand different in the culture so that always cause arguments. Last year there was research about 15 percent of the student who went abroad had got homesick because they miss their family and foods. In conclusion, there are some drawbacks in study abroad however the benefits still outweigh them. This topic will cause more arguments in future due to each people point of view.