Some teachers tend to reward students who achieve high academic results, others, however, support and reward students that show the most improvement. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The reward is given to those by many trainers, who perform better or achieve top results in their academic's. While on the other hand, others tend to praise those who show improvement in their qualification. Now, I shall discuss both these opinions and come to a logical conclusion. It is a trend among many institutions to appraise students with the rank- vice, which basically means to award someone who gains higher performance in their studies. Which is indeed helpful to motivate students to achieve better results in their qualification. For example, Research by the University of Punjab states that, after observing students who perform tremendously and gain huge ranking along with prizes directly stimulate other students to show hard work in order to receive captivating awards in their programs such as the certificates and trophies. Moreover, such appreciation leads to the rise of potential students who chase their calibre. On the contrary, some people contend that it is also necessary to appreciate those who show interesting improvements in their performance. Which in turn, encourages them to pageant further growth. For example, one student got 70% marks in their subject which he received previously 50% has the legitimacy to attain some kind of appreciation from their mentors. Such an approach also prevents trainers from disappointment and frustration. Which eventually turns them to continue their work with zeal and zest. In conclusion, According to my opinion, along with giving rewards to toppers, it is also essential to encourage candidates who enhance their performance in their studies by offering them some grants.