For some people learning in a group is the most effective way. While others prefer one-on-one instruction. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Many individuals are of the opinion that, for gaining knowledge or learning, the best method is to learn in a group. While others give preference to single-way learning. I shall discuss both these views in further paragraphs along with a logical conclusion. To commence with, Developing an understanding or knowledge in a group has many benefits. Firstly, the skills and expertise are shared if one desires to work in collaboration. Which in turns, makes learning task easy and convenient. Secondly, when similar and different minds work together, they obviously come -up with creative ideas and techniques to mitigate the problems while encountering in acquiring a skill. For instance, Report by the University of Punjab states that the individuals who work in a joint way are more likely able to learn quickly and in an economical way, which ensures efficiency while working. Moreover, groupism promotes team spirit and co-operation among candidates who seek to move jointly. On the contrary, the persons who put more emphasis on single instructor often address that, if one gain knowledge from many mentors then they normally have to understand every one perspective, which eventually creates the problem of confusion and lack of clarity. For example, Research by the University of Rajasthan states that trainees perform fewer results in their academics when they have to took couching from many trainers. However, teaching in a single -way guidance ensures clarity of concepts. This approach is very similar to the scalar chain. Therefore one mentor is enough to learn in an effective way. To conclude, I opine that receiving expertise through collaboration is the most rational technique. Which promotes better learning, teamwork and cooperation which leads to better results.