Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

when everyone works together it is effective to solve each and everything on given task. however,some people believe that activity alone is better style.in this essay I shall analysis both perspective.I am personally with the former side. the main reason why most people prefer that working together is effective and time-consuming. firstly,when working together can save time. so, it can also give that crucial time to solve extra curriculum subject in school. secondly,they get several ideas from other members of the group to work on the same project. for instance, the sustainable committee is working with staff.therfore, it has a good impact on students and achieves desired goals. furthermore,students are upgraded their knowledge and communication skills.occupations,nowadays, without teamwork qualities,it is impossible to handle that company. for example,business profession boosts your skills such as listening,speaking and leadership skills.family are supporting their child to the industry in business rather than alone. on the other hand, many students are comfortable with task alone.due to fewer communication skills with others can low our moral down.so,they preferred work alone is better. for example,you can position in your pace not depending on others,they can generate them own ideas to take more marks from other students.motivate and inspire yourself is a better form to get good marks. hence working alone is a better style for some students and they are comfortable. to sum up, I believe,working alone is a better way to generate ideas and enhance skills.while,others think profession in a business is a better step to enhance communication skills with others.so that,working in a company is a better style for students