University should accept an equal number of male and female students in every subject agree or disagree.

Universities being an imperative part of life must provide equal opportunities irrespective of gender discrimination. It is generally claimed that education centres should accept an equal number of male and female students in every field. I profoundly agree that it should be a rule for the entire universities, which should be implemented for the growth of talent hidden in a woman. Nowadays, it is often noticed that a plethora of organisation is unbiased in terms of education without differentiating between class and gender. However, it is sad to see that still there are few institutions which restrict their admission for only male students. Hence, the female students due to lack of opportunities do not get a chance to prove their talent. Education centres must believe in talent and give a chance an equal share to female students as male students. Moreover, in today's world women are as intelligent as men in any field. For instance, in terms of education or job, they seem to be diligent and talented as men. Therefore, more opportunities for women to study higher education must be inculcated in every university. Female students are no less to hold their position in IT or doctorate field because of the talent they possess. Additionally, women employment is drastically elevating for a few years in every sector. Hence, universities should consider a female student as equal to a male student. Despite, being so talented, a multitude woman does not get a chance to display their worth in the outside world due to the belief among people in some area, that females are good for household works. They are few families who do not embolden their girls to opt for higher education in the eminent universities. One of the incumbent reason for such thinking is the lack of opportunities that a female student acquires in the university. The talent of many girls is going in vain with such beliefs. Therefore, education centres must foster the chance to educate female students as male students to diminish the thinking of such people who restrict their girls to the kitchen. To conclude, though providing equal opportunity to female students seems to be obstinate but it will change with time and I believe that one day the education centre will opt the students based on their talent and not their gender.