Some people think that government should focus on environmental pollution and housing problem to help people prevent illness and disease. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some People think that zoos are cruel and all the zoos should be closed. However, other people think that zoos are useful to protect rare animals. Discuss both views and give your opinión. It is an irrefutable fact, that zoos exist in all over the world. They are considered educative areas for adults and as for children. The upcoming paragraphs will analyze, some explanations about the advantages and disadvantages of the role that, these animal places, play. As well as my opinion. There can be three crucial factors. First, at all, some animals are exported to different countries. So, they´ll live far from their natural hábitats. Meaning different weather, height, air, seasons, that affect their way of living. For example, the American Buffalo is not used to live in hot weather; in foreign zoos, they do. Buffalos are made to live in cold weather (skin, fur, body). Second, in general, how haunters catch animals is brutal. Sometimes, hunters have to make the animal suffer to possess it. For example, Billie the Whale. He was haunted in Norway and then exported to a foreign zoo in a hot Country and finally, he had to go to North America because he was ill. Third, sadly in some cases, the location size in which animals live is inappropriate for them. For example, sometimes animals live in cages, or in small areas in which they can not run, fly, or even see the sunlight. Just, to be seen for humans, at the zoo. On the other hand, three elements must be taken into account. First, zoos contribute to education for people. If zoos wouldn´t exist people couldn´t be able to know animals that do not exist in their own countries. Such as elephants, tigers, polar bears, seals, penguins, giraffes, etc… Also, a zoo can be a safeguard for animals. Second, it can be found, zoos that have extended beautiful areas and sometimes animals have a etter quality of life than in their natural homes. Third, exotic animals can be living for more generations because zoos have got the know-how on animals care. However, because of the large areas of these zoos, sometimes these animals can not be seen by people in the park. To recapitulate, in my opinion, having a zoo is a big responsibility. To brush off the people thinking about cruelty in these places, those who are in charge of looking after animals, have to be aware of elements such as area size, food, medicine, and the special care that different species require. For these reasons, zoos have to be open. They are the best place to give information to people about Who are they, how do they live, how can society help them to have a better life and most important; respect and love them.